Oh, I loved your hair long.

February 1, 2007 at 9:09 am (Hairdressers)

I’ve had my hair cut. Doesn’t it look pretty? I have also learnt two life lessons. These would be, never trust a hairdress er who looks like they may have been pulled out of a hedge backwards and always use a hairdresser that speaks the same language.  

Hairdressers are a whole genre I have never quite understood. I fear them, far more than I could ever fear a dentist. It’s all the small talk. Especially the *So are you going out anywhere exciting tonight?*

No fucktard. It’s Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

